## **AVFD** Roster

Elected by squad majority vote, each officer has demonstrated extraordinary dedication and skill and has extensive experience to qualify them for their positions.

## 2022 Officers

**Bruce Benne** 

Fire Chief

Work: 402-395-2930 Ext. 2101. Cell: 402-741-1582 Email

Jason Borer

Assistant Fire Chief

402-608-0211 Email

Weston Ray

President

**Taylor Nelson** 

Vice President

John Moeller

Treasurer

Whitney Paulson

Secretary

Mark Tisthammer

Fire Training Officer

Mitch Hardwick

Fire Training Officer

**Kyle Larson** 

Rescue Captain

Ray Dozler

Rescue Luitenant

Clay Thompson

Rescue Training Officer

Sara Rasmussen

**Rescue Training Officer**